Upcoming Events

Please visit www.kentwell.co.uk for full upcoming event details.

2018 Magic Weekend
Saturday, 21st Jul
Sunday, 22nd Jul
Monday, 23rd Jul
2018 Open Air Cinema - Fri 3 August - The Greatest Showman
Friday, 3rd Aug
2018 Open Air Cinema - Fri 3 August - The Jungle Book
Friday, 3rd Aug
2018 The Hall at War WWI + Longbow Weekend
Saturday, 4th Aug
Sunday, 5th Aug
2018 La Boheme - Fri 10 Aug 2018
Friday, 10th Aug
2018 Barber of Seville - Sat 11 Aug 2018
Saturday, 11th Aug
2018 Tudor High Summer
Saturday, 18th Aug
Sunday, 19th Aug
Monday, 20th Aug
Tuesday, 21st Aug
Wednesday, 22nd Aug
Thursday, 23rd Aug
Friday, 24th Aug
Saturday, 25th Aug
Sunday, 26th Aug
Monday, 27th Aug
2018 Open Air Cinema - Fri 7 September - The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Friday, 7th Sep
2018 House, Gardens & Farm
Saturday, 24th Mar
Thursday, 20th Sep
2018 Michaelmas Weekend
Saturday, 22nd Sep
Sunday, 23rd Sep
Scaresville 2018
Wednesday, 3rd Oct
Thursday, 4th Oct
Friday, 5th Oct
Saturday, 6th Oct
Sunday, 7th Oct
Tuesday, 9th Oct
Wednesday, 10th Oct
Thursday, 11th Oct
Friday, 12th Oct
Saturday, 13th Oct
Sunday, 14th Oct
Tuesday, 16th Oct
Wednesday, 17th Oct
Thursday, 18th Oct
Friday, 19th Oct
Saturday, 20th Oct
Sunday, 21st Oct
Monday, 22nd Oct
Tuesday, 23rd Oct
Wednesday, 24th Oct
Thursday, 25th Oct
Friday, 26th Oct
Saturday, 27th Oct
Sunday, 28th Oct
Tuesday, 30th Oct
Wednesday, 31st Oct
Thursday, 1st Nov
Friday, 2nd Nov
Saturday, 3rd Nov
Monday, 15th Oct
Monday, 29th Oct
2018 Kentwell's Dickensian Christmas
Friday, 7th Dec
Saturday, 8th Dec
Sunday, 9th Dec
Saturday, 15th Dec
Sunday, 16th Dec